Welcome to A Stunning Affair’s Blog

Oh my goodness… I am so excited!!! This is my very first post on my very first blog! I will be featuring stunning weddings and events, fabulous vendors, inspiration boards and ideas that I see and hear about in the wedding industry.   Feel free to comment and post questions and I will answer them as soon as I get a chance. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by!

One Response to Welcome to A Stunning Affair’s Blog

  1. These photos are adorable. I just love the detail shots. It makes such a difference when all the details are in place…little name cards, flowers on each napkin, blinis in a beautiful glass…I love it !!!!

    I appreciate you sharing this event with us. I will be watching for more to come!!!!

Leave a Reply

