Proposals

In honor of everyone who just recently got engaged, especially my friends, Lisa and Jonathan… CONGRATULATIONS!!!

I’d like to share some unique proposals I found with you! It was very hard to narrow it down to three, but I’m sure you’ll enjoy my selections as much as I do.

Enjoy!

One Response to Proposals

  1. These were so great. I really like your whole blog. i was supposed to be working but was caught up and just keep reading and reading. Every article is fun and informative. Thank you for sharing!!!

Leave a Reply

